ARSENAL   2014/15
      Champions League
     
   

For the 17th season on the trot Arsenal qualified for a place in the Champions League after finishing fourth in the Premier League in 2013/14.

   
Play Off Round
1st Leg Tue Aug 19 Besiktas (Turkey) Away Drew 0-0
2nd Leg Wed Aug 27 Besiktas Home Won 1-0
Won 1-0 on aggregate.
Group Stage
Group D Tue Sep 16 Borussia Dortmund (Germany) Away Lost 0-2
Group D Wed Oct 1 Galatasaray (Turkey) Home Won 4-1
Group D Wed Oct 22 Anderlecht (Belgium) Away Won 2-1
Group D Tue Nov 4 Anderlecht Home Drew 3-3
Group D Wed Nov 26 Borussia Dortmund Home Won 2-0
Group D Tue Dec 9 Galatasaray Away Won 4-1
    For the second season in a row Arsenal finished second to Borussia Dortmund in the Champions League group stage and along with the Germans qualified for the knock-out stages.   Full Group results and table.
Round of the Last 16
1st Leg Wed Feb 25 Monaco (France) Home Lost 1-3
2nd Leg Tue Mar 17 Monaco Away Won 2-0
      Lost on away goals after finishing 3-3 on aggregate.