ARSENAL   2018/19
      Europa League
     
     

Arsenal qualified for the Europa League with a 6th place finish in the Premier League in 2017/18.

   
Group Stage
Group E Thu Sep 20 Vorskla Poltava (Ukraine) Home Won 4-2
Group E Thu Oct 4 FK Qarabag (Azerbaijan) Away Won 3-0
Group E Thu Oct 25 Sporting Lisbon (Portugal) Away Won 1-0
Group E Thu Nov 8 Sporting Lisbon Home Drew 0-0
Group E Thu Nov 29 Vorskla Poltava   Away Won 3-0
Group E Thu Dec 13 FK Qarabag Home Won 1-0
Arsenal finished top of the Group E table and along with  Sporting Lisbon qualified for the knock-out stages.   Full Group results and table.
Round of the Last 32
1st Leg Thu Feb 14 BATE Borisov (Belarus) Away Lost 0-1
2nd Leg Thu Feb 21 BATE Borisov Home Won 3-0
Won 3-1 on aggregate.
Round of the Last 16
1st Leg Thu Mar 7 Rennes (France) Away Lost 1-3
2nd Leg Thu Mar 14 Rennes Home Won 3-0
Won 4-3 on aggregate.
Round of the Last 8
1st Leg Thu Apr 11 Napoli (Italy) Home Won 2-0