CHELSEA   2018/19
      Europa League
     
     

Chelsea qualified for the Europa League after finishing 5th in the Premier League in 2017/18.

   
Europa League Group Stage
Group L Thu Sep 20 PAOK Salonika (Greece) Away Won 1-0
Group L Thu Oct 4 MOL Vidi (Hungary) Home Won 1-0
Group L Thu Oct 25 BATE Borisov (Belarus) Home Won 3-1
Group L Thu Nov 8 BATE Borisov Away Won 1-0
Group L Thu Nov 29 PAOK Salonika Home Won 4-0
Group L Thu Dec 13 MOL Vidi Away Drew 2-2
Chelsea finished top of the Group L table and along with  BATE Borisov qualified for the knock-out stages.   Full Group results and table.
Round of the Last 32
1st Leg Thu Feb 14 Malmo FF (Sweden) Away Won 2-1
2nd Leg Thu Feb 21 Malmo FF Home Won 3-0
Won 5-1 on aggregate.
Round of the Last 16
1st Leg Thu Mar 7 Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine) Home Won 3-0
2nd Leg Thu Mar 14 Dynamo Kiev Away Won 5-0
Won 8-0 on aggregate.
Round of the Last 8
1st Leg Thu Apr 11 Slavia Prague (Czech Republic) Away Won 1-0