FULHAM    2002/03
      Intertoto Cup/UEFA Cup
     
   

Fulham qualified for the UEFA Cup via the Intertoto Cup. Winning one of the three Intertoto finals they secured a UEFA Cup place at the First Round stage.

   
Intertoto Cup
1st Round - Bye
2nd Round 
1st Leg Sat Jul 6 FC Haka (Finland) Home Drew 0-0
2nd Leg Sun Jul 14 FC Haka Away Drew 1-1
Won on the away goals rule after finishing 1-1 on aggregate.
3rd Round 
1st Leg Sat Jul 20 Aegaleo (Greece) Home Won 1-0
2nd Leg Sat Jul 27 Aegaleo Away Drew 1-1
Won 2-1 on aggregate.
Semi-Final 
1st Leg Wed Jul 31 Sochaux (France) Home Won 1-0
2nd Leg Wed Aug 7 Sochaux Away Won 2-0
Won 3-0 on aggregate.
Final 
1st Leg Tue Aug 13 Bologna (Italy) Away Drew 2-2
2nd Leg Tue Aug 27 Bologna Home Won 3-1
Won 5-3 on aggregate.
UEFA Cup
1st Round
1st Leg Thu Sep 19 Hajduk Split (Croatia) Away Won 1-0
2nd Leg Thu Oct 3 Hajduk Split Home Drew 2-2
Won 3-2 on aggregate.
2nd Round
1st Leg Thu Oct 31 Dynamo Zagreb (Croatia) Away Won 3-0
2nd Leg Thu Nov 14 Dynamo Zagreb Home Won 2-1
Won 5-1 on aggregate.
3rd Round
1st Leg Tue Nov 26 Hertha Berlin (Germany) Away Lost 1-2
2nd Leg Thu Dec 12 Hertha Berlin Home Drew 0-0
Lost 1-2 on aggregate.