FULHAM    2011/12
      Europa League
     
   

England qualified for an extra ' Fair Play' Europa League place with Fulham taking that place having finished as the highest-placed club in the Premier League Fair Play League of 2010/11 who hadn't already qualified for Europe.

   
Europa League
1st Qualifying Round
1st Leg Thu Jun 30 NSI Runavik (Faroe Islands) Home Won 3-0
2nd Leg Thu Jul 7 NSI Runavik Away Drew 0-0
Won 3-0 on aggregate.
2nd Qualifying Round
1st Leg Thu July 14 Crusaders (Northern Ireland) Away Won 3-1
2nd Leg Thu Jul 21 Crusaders Home Won 4-0
Won 7-1 on aggregate.
3rd Qualifying Round
1st Leg Thu July 28 RNK Split (Croatia) Away Drew 0-0
2nd Leg Thu Aug 4 RNK Split Home Won 2-0
Won 2-0 on aggregate.
Play Off Round
1st Leg Thu Aug 18 Dnipro (Ukraine) Home Won 3-0
2nd Leg Thu Aug 25 Dnipro Away Lost 0-1
Won 3-1 on aggregate.
Group Stage
Group K Thu Sep 15 FC Twente (Holland) Home Drew 1-1
Group K Thu Sep 29 Odense BK (Denmark) Away Won 2-0
Group K Thu Oct 20 Wisla Krakow (Poland) Away Lost 0-1
Group K Thu Nov 3 Wisla Krakow Home Won 4-1
Group K Thu Dec 1 FC Twente Away Lost 0-1
Group K Wed Dec 14 Odense BK Home Drew 2-2