MANCHESTER CITY   2015/16
      Champions League
     
 

 

Manchester City qualified for the Champions League after finishing second in the Premier League in 2014/15.

   
Group Stage            
Group D Tue Sep 15 Juventus (Italy) Home Lost 1-2
Group D Wed Sep 30 Borussia Mönchengladbach (Germany) Away Won 2-1
Group D Wed Oct 21 Sevilla (Spain) Home Won 2-1
Group D Tue Nov 3 Sevilla Away Won 3-1
Group D Wed Nov 25 Juventus Away Lost 0-1
Group D Tue Dec 8 Borussia Mönchengladbach Home Won 4-2
  Manchester City won the Group and with Juventus qualified for the knock-out stages.   Full Group results and table.
Round of the Last 16
1st Leg   Wed Feb 24 Dynamo Kiev (Ukraine) Away Won 3-1
2nd Leg   Tue Mar 15 Dynamo Kiev Home Drew 0-0
  Won 3-1 on aggregate.
Quarter Finals
1st Leg   Wed Apr 6 Paris St Germain (France) Away Drew 2-2
1st Leg   Tue Apr 12 Paris St Germain Home Won 1-0
  Won 3-2 on aggregate.
Semi Finals
1st Leg   Tue Apr 26 Real Madrid (Spain) Home Drew 0-0
1st Leg   Wed May 4 Real Madrid Away Lost 0-1
      Lost 1-0 on aggregate.