TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR    2015/16
      Europa League
     
 

 

 

Spurs qualified for the Europa League by finishing fifth in the Premier League in 2014/15.

   
Group Stage
Group J Thu Sep 17 Qarabağ  (Azerbaijan) Home Won

3-1

Group J Thu Oct 1 Monaco  (France) Away Drew

1-1

Group J Thu Oct 22 Anderlecht  (Belgium) Away Lost

1-2

Group J Thu Nov 5 Anderlecht   Home Won

2-1

Group J Thu Nov 26 Qarabağ   Away Won

1-0

Group J Thu Dec 10 Monaco   Home Won

4-1

Spurs topped the group and with Anderlecht qualified for the nock-out stages.   Full Group results and table.
Round of the Last 32
1st Leg Thu Feb 18 Fiorentina (Italy) Away Drew 1-1
2nd Leg Thu Feb 25 Fiorentina Home Won 3-0
Won 4-1 on aggregate
Round of the Last 16
1st Leg Thu Mar 10 Borussia Dortmund (Germany) Away Lost 0-3
2nd Leg Thu Mar 17 Borussia Dortmund Home Lost 1-2
Lost 1-5 on aggregate