F.A. Cup
                                                   1873/74  Results
First Round
Sat Oct 25 1st Surrey Rifles0-0Barnes
Sat Nov 8 Barnes1-0

1st Surrey Rifles

Sat Oct 25 Cambridge University1-0South Norwood
Clapham Rovers  (walkover) Amateur Athletic Club  (scratched)
High Wycombe  (walkover) Old Etonians  (scratched)
Maidenhead  (walkover) Civil Service   (scratched)
Wed Oct 29 Oxford University 4-0Upton Park
Thu Oct 9 Pilgrims 1-0Great Marlow
Sat Oct 11 Royal Engineers 5-0Brondesbury
Thu Oct 30 Sheffield 0-0Shropshire Wanderers
Mon Nov 17 Shropshire Wanderers0-0

*

Sheffield

Sat Oct 18 Swifts 1-0Crystal Palace
Trojans  (walkover) Farningham  (scratched)
Tue Oct 28 Uxbridge 3-0Gitanos
Wanderers  (holders - walkover) Southall  (scratched)
Sat Oct 11 Woodford Wells 3-2Reigate Priory
Second Round
Sat Nov 15 Clapham Rovers1-1Cambridge University
Sat Nov 29 Cambridge University1-1

Clapham Rovers

Sat Dec 20 Clapham Rovers4-1

Cambridge University  

Sat Nov 22 Maidenhead 1-0High Wycombe
Sat Nov 22 Oxford University 2-0Barnes
Wed Nov 26 Royal Engineers 2-1Uxbridge
Sat Nov 22 Sheffield 1-0Pilgrims
Sat Nov 22 Swifts 2-1Woodford Wells
Wanderers  (holders - walkover) Trojans  (scratched)
Third Round
Bye - Swifts
Sat Jan 17 Clapham Rovers2-1Sheffield
Wed Dec 10 Royal Engineers 7-0Maidenhead
Sat Dec 6 Wanderers (holders) 1-1Oxford University
Sat Jan 31 Oxford University1-0

Wanderers  (holders)

Semi-Finals (both matches played at the Kennington Oval)
Sat Feb 28 Oxford University 1-0Clapham Rovers
Wed Jan 28 Royal Engineers 2-0Swifts

              

Final (at the Kennington Oval)
Sat Mar 14 Oxford University2-0Royal Engineers

* After two drawn games the outcome of the First Round tie between Sheffield and Shropshire Wanderers was decided by the toss of a coin, Sheffield going through to the next round - details.

   

Question:
When first opened this stadium was likened to a bed pan. Although not an English ground, Manchester United were the visitors for the first football match played there - in August 2010. In 2011 the ground hosted the Europa League final. Name the Stadium.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz