F.A. Cup
                                                   1874/75  Results
First Round
Bye - Reigate Priory
Sat Nov 14 Crystal Palace0-0Cambridge University
Sat Nov 21 Cambridge University2-1

Crystal Palace

Civil Service  (walkover) Harrow Chequers  (scratched)
Sat Nov 7 Clapham Rovers 3-0Panthers
Sat Nov 14 Hitchin 0-1Maidenhead
Thu Nov 5 Old Etonians 0-0Swifts
Sat Nov 14 Swifts1-1

Old Etonians

Thu Nov 26 Old Etonians3-0

Swifts  

Sat Oct 31 Oxford University (holders) 6-0Brondesbury
Sat Oct 10 Pilgrims 3-1South Norwood
Sat Nov 7 Royal Engineers 3-0Great Marlow
Shropshire Wanderers (w/o) Sheffield  (scratched)
Sat Nov 14 Southall Park 0-0Leyton
Sat Nov 28 Leyton0-5

Southall Park

Sat Oct 24 Upton Park 0-3Barnes
Sat Oct 31 Wanderers 16-0Farningham
Windsor Home Park  (w/o) Uxbridge  (scratched)
Sat Oct 31 Woodford Wells 1-0High Wycombe
Second Round
Bye - Old Etonians
Sat Dec 5 Clapham Rovers2-0Pilgrims
Sat Dec 5 Maidenhead 2-1Reigate Priory
Oxford University (holders - w/o) Windsor Home Park  (scratched)
Sat Dec 5 Royal Engineers 5-0Cambridge University
Sat Nov 14 Shropshire Wanderers 1-0Civil Service
Sat Nov 21 Wanderers 5-0Barnes
Sat Dec 5 Woodford Wells 3-0Southall Park
Third Round
Sat Jan 23 Old Etonians1-0Maidenhead
Sat Jan 30 Royal Engineers 3-2Clapham Rovers
Sat Jan 23 Shropshire Wanderers 1-1Woodford Wells
Sat Feb 6 Woodford Wells0-2

Shropshire Wanderers

Sat Jan 30 Wanderers 1-2Oxford University (holders)
Semi-Finals (all 3 matches played at the Kennington Oval)
Sat Feb 27 Old Etonians 1-0Shropshire Wanderers
Sat Feb 27 Royal Engineers  1-1Oxford University (holders)
Fri Mar 5 Royal Engineers1-0

Oxford University (holders)

              

Final (both matches played at the Kennington Oval)
Sat Mar 13 Royal Engineers1-1Old Etonians
Tue Mar 16 Royal Engineers2-0

Old Etonians

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk