HOME

BOLTON WANDERERS   1890/91 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1890/91

League

22 9 0 2 36 14 3 1 7 11 20 25 5th Table
Sat Sep 6 League Notts County Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 13 League Derby County Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 20 League Everton Home Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 27 League Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Thu Oct 2 League Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 4 League Aston Villa Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 11 League Burnley Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 League Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 25 League Sunderland Home Lost 2-5
Mon Nov 3 League West Bromwich Albion Away Won 4-2
Sat Nov 8 League Wolverhampton W. Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 15 League Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 22 League Aston Villa Away Lost 0-5
Sat Dec 13 League Accrington Home Won 6-0
Fri Dec 26 League Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 29 League Wolverhampton W. Home Won 6-0
Sat Jan 10 League Accrington Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 17 FAC 1 Accrington Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 24 FAC 1 replay Accrington Home Lost 1-5
Tue Feb 10 League Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 7 League Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 7-1
Sat Mar 21 League Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 28 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0

 

 

"For those of you watching in black and white, 
Spurs are in the all-yellow strip"

John Motson with a golden oldie.

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk