HOME

WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS   1890/91 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1890/91

League

22 8 1 2 23 8 4 1 6 16 42 26 4th Table
Sat Sep 6 League Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 13 League Everton Away Lost 0-5
Mon Sep 15 League Sunderland Away Won 4-3
Mon Sep 22 League Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 27 League Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 4 League Accrington Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 11 League Derby County Home Won 5-1
Sat Oct 18 League Preston North End Away Lost 1-5
Sat Oct 25 League Burnley Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 1 League Burnley Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 8 League Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 22 League Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 League Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 6 League Everton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 13 League West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 27 League Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Mon Dec 29 League Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-6
Thu Jan 1 League Accrington Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 3 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 10 League Derby County Away Lost 0-9
Sat Jan 17 FAC 1 Long Eaton Rangers Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 31 FAC 2 Accrington Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 14 FAC 3 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 14 League Aston Villa Away Lost 2-6

 


For dates, venues, teams, scorers 
(and many programme covers)
of every Community Shield/Charity Shield match

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk