HOME

BOLTON WANDERERS   1891/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1891/92

League

26 9 2 2 29 14 8 0 5 22 23 36 3rd Table
Sat Sep 5 League Darwen Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 12 League Darwen Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 19 League Sunderland Home Won 4-3
Sat Sep 26 League Preston North End Home Won 3-0
Thu Oct 1 League Notts County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 3 League Accrington Home Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 10 League Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 17 League Everton Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 24 League Burnley Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 31 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 4-2
Mon Nov 2 League West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 7 League Accrington Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 14 League Stoke Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 21 League Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 28 League Preston North End Away Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 5 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 12 League Stoke Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 19 League West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 26 League Derby County Away Lost 2-3
Fri Jan 1 League Derby County Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 16 FAC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2

*

Sat Jan 23 FAC 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-4
Tue Mar 1 League Sunderland Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 5 League Burnley Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 26 League Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 2 League Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 16 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 18 League Everton Away Won 5-2
* match ordered to be replayed by the FA after a Bolton protest.

 

Question:

What was the thing that Millwall's Jon Moore did to be voted Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Year' for 1976/77?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk