EVERTON   1891/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1891/92

League

26 8 2 3 32 22 4 2 7 17 27 28 5th Table
Sat Sep 5 League West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-4
Thu Sep 17 League Darwen Home Won 5-3
Sat Sep 19 League Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 26 League Accrington Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3 League Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 10 League Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17 League Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 24 League Derby County Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 31 League Preston North End Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov  7 League West Bromwich Albion Home Won 4-3
Sat Nov 14 League Darwen Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov  21 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-5
Sat Nov 28 League Aston Villa  Home Won 5-1
Sat Dec 5 League Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 12 League Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Fri Dec 25 League Sunderland Home Lost 0-4
Mon Dec 28 League Aston Villa Away Won 4-3
Sat Jan 2 League Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 9 League Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 16 FAC 1 Burnley Home Lost 2-4*
Sat Jan 23 FAC 1 Burnley Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 13 League Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 5 League Stoke Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 12 League Stoke Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 19 League Accrington Home Won 3-0
Fri Apr 15 League Derby County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 16 League Notts County Home Won 4-0
Mon Apr 18 League Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 2-5
* The result of the first FA cup tie between Burnley and Everton was declared void after a protest from Everton and a replay was ordered for the following week.

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk