EVERTON   1894/95 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1894/95

Div 1

30 12 2 1 47 18 6 4 5 35 32 42 2nd Table
Sat Sep 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-1
Mon Sep 3 Division 1 Small Heath Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 8 Division 1 Stoke Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 15 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 6-1
Sat Sep 22 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 3-2
Sat Sep 29 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 6 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 13 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 20 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 27 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 3 Division 1 Small Heath Away Drew 4-4
Sat Nov 17 Division 1 Liverpool Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 24 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 4-1
Sat Dec 8 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 15 Division 1 Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 5 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 7 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 12 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Thu Jan 17 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 4-2
Sat Jan 26 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 2 FAC 1 Southport Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 16 FAC 2 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 20 FAC 2 replay Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 23 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 4-2
Tue Feb 26 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 2 FAC 3 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Burnley Away Won 4-2
Thu Mar 21 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 3-2
Mon Apr 8 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 13 Division 1 Derby County Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 20 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 24 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Drew 2-2

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk