EVERTON   1895/96  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1895/96

Div 1

30 10 4 1 40 17 6 3 6 26 26 39 3rd Table
Mon Sep 2 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 6-2
Mon Sep 9 Division 1 Bury Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 3-2
Mon Sep 30 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 12 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Small Heath Away Won 3-0
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 7-2
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 25 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 1 FAC 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-0
Mon Feb 3 Division 1 Small Heath Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 15 FAC 2 Sheffield United Home Won 3-0
Tue Feb 18 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 29 FAC 3 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-4
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 3-2
Fri Apr 3 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 6 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 7 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Stoke Away Won 2-1

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk