HOME

EVERTON   1899/1900  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1899/00

Div 1

34 11 1 5 30 15 2 6 9 17 34 33 11th Table
   
Sat Sep 2 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 9 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 16 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 23 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 30 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 7 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 14 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21 Division 1 Glossop Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 28 Division 1 Stoke Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 4 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 11 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 25 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 2 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 9 Division 1 Bury Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 16 Division 1 Notts County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 23 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 25 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 2-0
Tue Dec 26 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 30 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-5
Mon Jan 1 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 6 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 13 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 20 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 27 FAC 1 Southampton Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 3 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 17 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 10 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Bury Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 16 Division 1 Glossop Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 21 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 28 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 4-0

 


"He dribbles a lot and the opposition don't like it - you can see it all over their faces"

Ron Atkinson  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk