LOUGHBOROUGH   1899/1900  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1899/00 Div 2 34 1 6 10 12 26 0 0 17 6 74 8 18th Re-election PositionLeft League Table
Sat Sep 2 Division 2 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 9 Division 2 Burton Swifts Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 16 Division 2 Newton Heath Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 23 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 30 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 7 Division 2 Small Heath Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 21 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 28 FAC 3rd Qual Hinckley Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov  4 Division 2 Barnsley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 11 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 25 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 2 Division 2 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 9 Division 2 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 23 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Away Lost 2-4
Mon Dec 25 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Away Lost 0-5
Sat Dec 30 Division 2 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-7
Sat Jan 6 Division 2 Burton Swifts Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 13 Division 2 Newton Heath Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 20 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-5
Sat Jan 27 Division 2 New Brighton Tower Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 10 Division 2 Small Heath Away Lost 0-6
Sat Feb 17 Division 2 New Brighton Tower Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 24 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 3 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10 Division 2 Barnsley Away Lost 0-7
Mon Mar 12 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 0-12
Sat Mar 24 Division 2 Luton Town Away Lost 0-4
Sat Mar 31 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 7 Division 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Fri Apr 13 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14 Division 2 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 16 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Home Lost 0-4
Tue Apr 17 Division 2 Luton Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 23 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 28 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Home Lost 1-2

 


For all past winners of the 
Footballer of the Year and Player of the Year
awards

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk