EVERTON   1900/01  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1900/01

Div 1

34 10 4 3 37 17 6 1 10 18 25 37 7th Table
Sat Sep 1 Division 1 Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 8 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 5-1
Sat Sep 15 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 22 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 6 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 13 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 3 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10 Division 1 Stoke Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 17 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 24 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 8 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 15 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 22 Division 1 Notts County Home Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 25 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 26 Division 1 Bury Home Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 29 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 4-1
Tue Jan 1 Division 1 Bury Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 5 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 12 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 19 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 9 FAC 1 Southampton Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 16 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 5-2
Sat Feb 23 FAC 2 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 2 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 9 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 30 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 6 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 8 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 9 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 13 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 20 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 2-3
Mon Apr 22 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1

 

Question:

What made the Tyrell Project 34 cars - which competed in Formula One Grand Prix in 1976 and 1977 - unique? 
 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk