HOME

MANCHESTER CITY   1902/03  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1902/03

Div 2

34 15 1 1 64 15 10 3 4 31 14 54 1st Promoted Table
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Small Heath Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Away Won 4-1
Wed Oct 22 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 2 Burton United Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 Glossop Home Won 5-2
Mon Nov 24 Division 2 Barnsley Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 6 Division 2 Stockport County Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 3-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 2 Woolwich Arsenal Home Won 4-1
Thu Dec 25 Division 2 Manchester United Away Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Preston North End Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 27 Division 2 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Thu Jan 1 Division 2 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 3 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 24 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Won 4-2
Sat Jan 31 Division 2 Burnley Home Won 6-0
Sat Feb 7 FAC 1 Preston North End Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Home Won 7-1
Mon Feb 23 Division 2 Small Heath Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Home Won 9-0
Sat Mar 7 Division 2 Burton United Away Won 5-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 2 Bristol City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 21 Division 2 Glossop Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 4 Division 2 Stockport County Away Won 2-0
Fri Apr 10 Division 2 Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Tue Apr 14 Division 2 Barnsley Away Won 3-0

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk