WOOLWICH ARSENAL (now Arsenal)    1902/03  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1902/03 Div 2 34 14 2 1 46 9 6 6 5 20 21 48 3rd Table
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Preston North End Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Home Won 6-1
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Bristol City Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Glossop Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 8 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Burnley Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 6 Division 2 Small Heath Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 13 FAC Intermediate Brentford Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 17 FAC replay Brentford Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 2 Manchester City Away Lost 1-4
Thu Dec 25 Division 2 Burton United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 27 Division 2 Burnley Home Won 5-1
Thu Jan 1 Division 2 Stockport County Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 3 Division 2 Preston North End Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 10 Division 2 Burslem Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Barnsley Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 24 Division 2 Gainsborough Trinity Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 31 Division 2 Burton United Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 7 FAC 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Glossop Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Stockport County Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 7 Division 2 Blackpool Away Drew 0-0
Mon Mar 9 Division 2 Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 14 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 21 Division 2 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 28 Division 2 Lincoln City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 4 Division 2 Small Heath Home Won 6-1
Fri Apr 10 Division 2 Chesterfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 11 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 13 Division 2 Leicester Fosse Home Drew 0-0

 


"No regrets, none at all. My only regret is that we went out on penalties. That’s my only regret but no, no regrets."

Mick McCarthy

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk