HOME

EVERTON   1906/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1906/07

Div 1

38 16 2 1 50 10 4 3 12 20 36 45 3rd Table
Sat Sep 1 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Mon Sep 3 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 9-1
Sat Sep 8 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 15 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Sep 17 Division 1 Notts County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 22 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 29 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 6 Division 1 Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 13 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 20 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 4-2
Sat Oct 27 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 3 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 10 Division 1 Stoke Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 17 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 24 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 1 Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 8 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 15 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 22 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Tue Dec 25 Division 1 Bury Away Won 2-1
Wed Dec 26 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 29 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 5-1
Tue Jan 1 Division 1 Bury Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 5 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 12   FAC 1 Sheffield United Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 19 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 26 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 2   FAC 2 West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 9 Division 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 23   FAC 3 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 27   FAC 3 replay Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 2 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Mon Mar 4 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 9   FAC 4 Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 13   FAC 4 replay Crystal Palace Home Won 4-0
Sat Mar 16 Division 1 Stoke Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 23   FAC Semi West Bromwich Albion Neutral* Won 2-1
Fri Mar 29 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 30 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 6 Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 8 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 10   Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 13   Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 2-5
Sat Apr 20   FAC Final Sheffield Wednesday Neutral* Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 22   Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 27   Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
  * Everton's FA Cup semi-final against WBA was played at Burnden Park, Bolton Wanderers FC, and the final against Sheffield Wednesday at the Crystal Palace.
                 

 


Football League clubs have conceded a century or more of League goals 119 times, the worst being 143 conceded in just 34 Second Division matches. Only once has a club conceded a century of Premier League goals with the worst top flight goals against figure being set by Blackpool (125 in 1930/31) - and they weren't relegated!
To read all the facts and figures for the 100+ goals against clubs...


click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk