HOME

EVERTON   1907/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1907/08

Div 1

38 11 4 4 34 24 4 2 13 24 40 36 11th Table
Mon Sep 2 Division 1 Bristol City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 3-3
Mon Sep 9 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Bury Home Won 6-1
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 12 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 3-4
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 25 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Bristol City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 4 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 11   FAC 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Bury Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 25 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 1   FAC 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 5   FAC 2 replay Oldham Athletic Home Won 6-1
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 15 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 22   FAC 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 3-3
Wed Feb 26   FAC 3 replay Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 2-5
Sat Mar 7   FAC 4 Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 11   FAC 4 replay Southampton Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 18 Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Birmingham Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 1 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Wed Apr 8 Division 1 Manchester United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 17   Division 1 Liverpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 18   Division 1 Woolwich Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 20   Division 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 25   Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk