EVERTON   1913/14  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1914/15

Div 1

38 8 7 4 32 18 4 4 11 14 37 35 15th   Table
                   
Mon Sep 1 Division 1 Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-6
Sat Nov 15 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 1-5
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Thu Dec 25 Division 1 Manchester United Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 27 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Thu Jan 1 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 3 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 10     FAC 1 Glossop Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 24 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 5-0
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 2-5
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-0
Fri Apr 10 Division 1 Burnley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 13 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 0-2

 


For every FA Youth Cup final result

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk