ACCRINGTON STANLEY    1921/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1921/22

Div 3N

38 15 1 3 50 15 4 2 13 23 42 41 5th Table
                                 
Sat Aug 27 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Away Lost 3-6
Sat Sep 3 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 10 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 17 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 24 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 1 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 8 Div 3 (North) Nelson Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 15 Div 3 (North) Nelson Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 22 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 29 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 5 Div 3 (North) Durham City Home Won 5-1
Sat Nov 12 Div 3 (North) Durham City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 19 FAC 4th Qual Nelson Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Div 3 (North) Barrow Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 10 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 24 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Home Won 2-0
Mon Dec 26 Div 3 (North) Southport Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 27 Div 3 (North) Ashington Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 31 Div 3 (North) Darlington Away Lost 0-3
Mon Jan 2 Div 3 (North) Ashington Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 7 Div 3 (North) Barrow Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 14 Div 3 (North) Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 21 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Away Won 4-2
Sat Jan 28 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 4 Div 3 (North) Stalybridge Celtic Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 11 Div 3 (North) Stalybridge Celtic Home Won 4-1
Sat Feb 18 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 25 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 11 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 18 Div 3 (North) Southport Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 1 Div 3 (North) Stockpoirt County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 8 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 15 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 17 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 22 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 29 Div 3 (North) Walsall Home Drew 3-3
Sat May 6 Div 3 (North) Walsall Away Lost 1-6

 

 

"For those of you watching in black and white, 
Spurs are in the all-yellow strip"

John Motson with a golden oldie.

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk