HOME

STALYBRIDGE CELTIC   1921/22  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos
1921/22 Div 3N 38 14 3 2 42 15 4 2 13 20 48 41 7th Table
Sat Aug 27 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Home Won 6-0
Sat Sep 3 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 10 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Mon Sep 12 Div 3 (North) Nelson Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17 Div 3 (North) Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 24 Div 3 (North) Walsall Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 1 Div 3 (North) Walsall Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 8 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 15 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 22 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 29 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 5 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 12 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 19 FAC 4 Qual Carlisle United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Nov  22 FAC 4 Qual rep Carlisle United Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 26 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 FAC 5 Qual Hartlepools United Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 17 FAC 6 Qual Ashington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 24 Div 3 (North) Southport Away Lost 1-5
Mon Dec 26 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Home Lost 1-3
Tue Dec 27 Div 3 (North) Nelson Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 31 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Home Lost 0-4
Mon Jan 2 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 14 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Away Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 21 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 28 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-5
Sat Feb 4 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 11 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 18 Div 3 (North) Darlington Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 25 Div 3 (North) Darlington Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 28 Div 3 (North) Southport Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 4 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 11 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 18 Div 3 (North) Ashington Away Won 3-2
Sat Mar 25 Div 3 (North) Ashington Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 1 Div 3 (North) Barrow Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 8 Div 3 (North) Barrow Away Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 14 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 15 Div 3 (North) Durham City Home Won 4-3
Sat Apr 22 Div 3 (North) Durham City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 29 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Home Won 4-1

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk