EVERTON   1924/25  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1924/25

Div 1

42 11 4 6 25 20 1 7 13 15 40 35 17th Table
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Birmingham Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 6   Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Mon Sep 8 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 13   Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 17 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 20   Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 27   Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 4   Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 11   Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 18   Division 1 Cardiff City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25   Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Wed Oct 29   Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 1   Division 1 Bury Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 8   Division 1 Manchester City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 15   Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 22   Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 29   Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 6   Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 13   Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 20   Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 25   Division 1 Newcastle United Home Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26   Division 1 Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 27   Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 2-1
Thu Jan 1   Division 1 Burnley Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 3   Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 10   FAC 1 Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17   Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 24   Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 31   FAC 2 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 4   FAC 2 replay Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 7   Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 14   Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 21   FAC 3 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 25   Division 1 Cardiff City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 28   Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 7   Division 1 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 18   Division 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 21   Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 28   Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 4   Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 10   Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 11   Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 13   Division 1 Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 18   Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 1-4
Mon Apr 27   Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 2   Division 1 Leeds United Home Won 1-0

 


"Women's football does have its knockers."

Adrian Durham

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk