HOME

BRENTFORD   1929/30  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1929/30

Div 3S

42 21 0 0 66 12 7 5 9 28 32 61 2nd Table
Sat Aug 31 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Home Won 3-2
Wed Sep 4 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 7 Div 3 (South) Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 14 Div 3 (South) Merthyr Town Home Won 6-0
Mon Sep 16 Div 3 (South) Clapton Orient Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 21 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 25 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 28 Div 3 (South) Newport County Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 5 Div 3 (South) Watford Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 12 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 19 Div 3 (South) Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 26 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 2 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 9 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 16 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 23 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 30 FAC 1 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 7 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 21 Div 3 (South) Walsall Home Won 6-2
Wed Dec 25 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 5-2
Thu Dec 26 Div 3 (South) Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 28 Div 3 (South) Swindon Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 4 Div 3 (South) Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 11 Div 3 (South) Southend United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 18 Div 3 (South) Merthyr Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 25 Div 3 (South) Torquay United Home Won 5-0
Sat Feb 1 Div 3 (South) Newport County Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 8 Div 3 (South) Watford Home Won 5-0
Sat Feb 15 Div 3 (South) Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 22 Div 3 (South) Fulham Home Won 5-1
Sat Mar 1 Div 3 (South) Norwich City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 8 Div 3 (South) Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 15 Div 3 (South) Gillingham Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 22 Div 3 (South) Northampton Town Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 26 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 29 Div 3 (South) Exeter City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 5 Div 3 (South) Southend United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 12 Div 3 (South) Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 18 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 19 Div 3 (South) Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 21 Div 3 (South) Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 26 Div 3 (South) Walsall Away Won 2-1
Sat May 3 Div 3 (South) Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-4

 


For all past winners of the 
Footballer of the Year and Player of the Year
awards

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk