BLACKPOOL   1930/31  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1930/31

Div 1

46 8 7 6 41 44 3 3 15 30 81 32 20th Table
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Arsenal Home Lost 1-4
Wed Sep 3 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 4-2
Sat Sep 6 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-5
Wed Sep 10 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 3-2
Wed Sep 17 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 3-4
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Leeds United Home Lost 3-7
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 4-2
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 5-4
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Birmingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 15 Division 1 Manchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-7
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 West Ham United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-10
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-1
Thu Dec 25 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-5
Sat Dec 27 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 1-7
Sat Jan 3 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 10 FAC 3 Hull City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-5
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Southport Away Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 28 Division 1 Leeds United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Leicester City Away Lost 0-6
Wed Feb 18 Division 1 Birmingham Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 2-5
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 5-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-4
Fri Apr 3 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-4
Mon Apr 6 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Lost 2-6
Sat May 2 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 2-2
 

 

Question:

Who was the goalkeeper in the team that included Pele, Bobby Moore, Ossie Ardiles, Mike Summerbee and Russell Osman?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk