ARSENAL   1932/33  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1932/33

Div 1

42 14 3 4 70 27 11 5 5 48 34 58 1st Champs Table
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 Birmingham Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 31 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 6-1
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 3-2
Wed Sep 14 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Blackpool Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 8 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Liverpool Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 8-2
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 7-1
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 3-5
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Middlesbrough Home Won 4-2
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 24 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 9-2
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Leeds United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Birmingham Home Won 3-0
Mon Jan 2 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 7 Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 14 FAC 3 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Wed Feb 1 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 4-0
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 22 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 8-0
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Liverpool Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 5-0
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Middlesbrough Away Won 4-3
Fri Apr 14 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 4-2
Sat Apr 15 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Chelsea Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 29 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 6 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-3

 

Arsenal
joined the Football League in 1893. For every first team result and League table in the Football League
click on...


 Arsenal

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk