EVERTON   1963/64  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1963/64

Div 1

42 14 4 3 53 26 7 6 8 31 38 52 3rd Table
Sat Aug 17     Charity Shield Manchester United Home Won 4-0  (match details)
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 Fulham Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 1-5
Wed Sep 4 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Burnley Home Lost 3-4
Wed Sep 11 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 18     EC Prelim - 1 Leg Inter Milan Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-2
Wed Sep 25     EC Prelim - 2 Leg Inter Milan Away Lost 0-1  (0-1 aggregate)
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 2 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Won 2-0
Mon Oct 7 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 15 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Blackpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 9 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 10 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 0-6
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Fulham Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 4-0
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Leicester City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 4     FAC 3 Hull City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 7     FAC 3 replay Hull City Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Burnley Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 18 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 25     FAC 4 Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 28     FAC 4 replay Leeds United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 3-0
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Liverpool Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 15     FAC 5 Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 18 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 28 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 4-2
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 6-1
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Fri Mar 27 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Blackpool Home Won 3-1
Tue Mar 31 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Everton did not enter the League Cup competition in 1963/64.

 

Question:

In February 2015 it was revealed that Chelsea's
John Terry had spent something like 145,000
over the previous 8 years - on what?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk