WREXHAM   1990/91  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1990/91

Div 2

46 8 7 8 33 34 2 3 18 15 40 40 24th Table
Sat Aug 25 Division 4 Peterborough United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 28     LC 1 - 1 Leg York City Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 1 Division 4 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 4     LC 1 - 2 Leg York City Home Won 2-0  (3-0 aggregate)
Sat Sep 8 Division 4 Aldershot Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 15 Division 4 Blackpool Away Lost 1-4
Wed Sep 19     ECWC 1 - 1 Leg Lyngby Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 22 Division 4 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 25     LC 2 - 1 Leg Everton Home Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 29 Division 4 Chesterfield Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 3     ECWC 1 - 2 Leg Lyngby Away Won 1-0  (1-0 aggregate)
Fri Oct 5 Division 4 Cardiff City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 9     LC 2 - 2 Leg Everton Away Lost 0-6  (0-11 aggregate)
Sat Oct 13 Division 4 Scarborough Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 16 Division 4 Torquay United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 20 Division 4 Hartlepool United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 23     ECWC 2 - 1 Leg Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 27 Division 4 Gillingham Away Won 3-2
Wed Oct 31 Division 4 Maidstone United Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 3 Division 4 Burnley Home Lost 2-4
Wed Nov 7     ECWC 2 - 2 Leg Manchester United Home Lost 0-2  (0-5 aggregate)
Fri Nov 9 Division 4 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 17     FAC 1 Halifax Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 24 Division 4 Scunthorpe United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 1 Division 4 Carlisle United Home Won 3-0
Fri Dec 7 Division 4 Scarborough Away Lost 2-4
Sat Dec 15 Division 4 Rochdale Away Lost 0-2
Fri Dec 21 Division 4 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 26 Division 4 Hereford United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 29 Division 4 York City Home Lost 0-4
Tue Jan 1 Division 4 Lincoln City Away Drew 0-0
Fri Jan 4 Division 4 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 12 Division 4 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 19 Division 4 Peterborough United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 26 Division 4 Blackpool Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 5 Division 4 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 23 Division 4 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 2 Division 4 Carlisle United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 5 Division 4 Aldershot Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 9 Division 4 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 12 Division 4 Halifax Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 16 Division 4 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-2
Fri Mar 22 Division 4 Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 26 Division 4 Halifax Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 30 Division 4 Hereford United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 1 Division 4 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 6 Division 4 York City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 9 Division 4 Maidstone United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 13 Division 4 Lincoln City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 16 Division 4 Stockport County Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 20 Division 4 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 27 Division 4 Torquay United Home Won 2-1
Sat May 4 Division 4 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Tue May 7 Division 4 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 11 Division 4 Burnley Away Lost 0-2

 

Question:
In an interview in February 2014 David Beckham announced to the world what 'therapeutic' activity he did to help him calm down. What?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk