EVERTON   1991/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1991/92

Div 1

42 8 8 5 28 19 5 6 10 24

32

53 12th Table
Sat Aug 17 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 20 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 0-0
Wed Aug 28 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 3 Division 1 Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 17 Division 1 Manchester City Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 24 LC 2 - ! Leg Watford Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 Chelsea Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 8 LC 2 - 2 Leg Watford Away Won 2-1 (3-1 aggregate)
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-3
Wed Oct 30 LC 3 Wolverhampton W. Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Luton Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 4 LC 4 Leeds United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 7 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 21 Division 1 Arsenal Away Lost 2-4
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Southend United Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 19 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 26 FAC 4 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sun Feb 2 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 8 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 0-0
Sun Feb 23 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 29 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 10 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 17 Division 1 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 3-4
Wed Apr 1 Division 1 Southampton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 11 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Mon Apr 20 Division 1 Manchester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 3-3
Sat May 2 Division 1 Chelsea Home Won 2-1

 

"Ireland have won a corner, and it’s in a very good position."
RTE commentator  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk