HOME

EVERTON   1993/94  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1993/94

Prem

42 8 4 9 26 30 4 4 13 16 33 44 17th Table
Sat Aug 14 Premier Southampton Away Won 2-0
Mon Aug 17 Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 21 Premier Sheffield United Home Won 4-2
Wed Aug 25 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 28 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 31 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 11 Premier Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 18 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 - 1 Leg Lincoln City Away Won 4-3
Sat Sep 25 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 1-5
Sun Oct 3 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 2-3
Wed Oct 6 LC 2 - 2 Leg Lincoln City Home Won 4-2 (8-5 aggregate)
Sat Oct 16 Premier Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 26 LC 3 Crystal Palace Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 30 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 6 Premier Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 10 LC 3 replay Crystal Palace Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 20 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-3
Tue Nov 23 Premier Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 27 Premier Wimbledon Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 30 LC 4 Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 4 Premier Southampton Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 8 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 11 Premier Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 18 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Mon Dec 27 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 29 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 1 Premier West Ham United Home Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 3 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 15 Premier Swindon Town Home Won 6-2
Wed Jan 19 FAC 3 replay Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 22 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 5 Premier Chelsea Home Won 4-2
Sat Feb 12 Premier Ipswich Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 19 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 5 Premier Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sun Mar 13 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Mon Mar 21 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 30 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 2 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-5
Mon Apr 4 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 9 Premier West Ham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 16 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 23 Premier Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 30 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 7 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 3-2

 


"If someone in the crowd spits at you, you have just got to swallow it.”

Gary Lineker

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk