CRYSTAL PALACE   1994/95  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1994/95

Prem

42 6 6 9 16 23 5 6 10 18 26 45 19th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 20 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-6
Wed Aug 24 Premier Norwich City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 27 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 30 Premier Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 10 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Premier Wimbledon Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 20     LC 2 - 1 Leg Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 1 Premier Arsenal Away Won 2-1
Tue Oct 4     LC 2 - 2 Leg Lincoln City Home Won 3-0  (3-1 aggregate)
Sat Oct 8 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 15 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 22 Premier Everton Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 25 LC 3 Wimbledon Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 29 Premier Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Wed Nov 2 Premier Coventry City Away Won 4-1
Sat Nov 5 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 19 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 26 Premier Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Wed Nov 30 LC 4 Aston Villa Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 3 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 11 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 17 Premier Norwich City Home Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 26 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 27 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 31 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 8     FAC 3 Lincoln City Home Won 5-1
Wed Jan 11     LC 5 Manchester City Home Won 4-0
Sat Jan 14 Premier Leicester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21 Premier Everton Away Lost 1-3
Wed Jan 25 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 11 Premier Coventry City Home Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 15     LC Semi - 1 Leg Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Watford Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-3
Wed Mar 1     FAC 5 replay Watford Home Won 1-0
Sun Mar 5 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 8     LC Semi - 2 Leg Liverpool Home Lost 0-1  (0-2 aggregate)
Sat Mar 11     FAC 6 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 14 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 18 Premier Wimbledon Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 22     FAC 6 replay Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 4-1
Sat Apr 1 Premier Manchester City Home Won 2-1
Tue Apr 4 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 9     FAC Semi Manchester United Villa Park Drew 2-2
Wed Apr 12     FAC Semi replay Manchester United Villa Park Lost 0-2
Fri Apr 14 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 17 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 1-0
Thu Apr 20 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 29 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Wed May 3     Premier Southampton Away Lost 1-3
Sat May 6     Premier West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Tue May 9     Premier Leeds United Away Lost 1-3
Sun May 14     Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 2-3

 


Did You Know.....

that in 1953 over 63,000 fans turned up to watch a Newcastle v Swansea FA Cup tie - and the match was abandoned after 8 minutes!
Read more about this and other abandoned matches...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk