MANCHESTER UNITED   1994/95  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1994/95

Prem

42 16 4 1 42 4 10 6 5 35 24 88 2nd Table
Sat Aug 20 Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Mon Aug 22 Premier Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 27 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Wed Aug 31 Premier Wimbledon Home Won 3-0
Sun Sep 11 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 14 CL Group A IFK Gothenburg Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 17 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Wed Sep 21 LC 2 - 1 Leg Port Vale Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 24 Premier Ipswich Town Away Lost 2-3
Wed Sep 28 CL Group A Galatasaray Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 Premier Everton Home Won 2-0
Wed Oct 5 LC 2 - 2 Leg Port Vale Home Won 2-0  (4-1 aggregate)
Sat Oct 8 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 15 Premier West Ham United Home Won 1-0
Wed Oct 19 CL Group A Barcelona Home Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 23 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 4-2
Wed Oct 26 LC 3 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 29 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 2-0
Wed Nov 2 CL Group A Barcelona Away Lost 0-4
Sun Nov 6 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Thu Nov 10 Premier Manchester City Home Won 5-0
Sat Nov 19 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 3-0
Wed Nov 23 CL Group A IFK Gothenburg Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 26 Premier Arsenal Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 Premier Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 7 CL Group A Galatasaray Home Won 4-0 (table)
Sat Dec 10 Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 17 Premier Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 26 Premier Chelsea Away Won 3-2
Wed Dec 28 Premier Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Premier Southampton Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 3 Premier Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Mon Jan 9 FAC 3 Sheffield United Away Won 2-0
Sun Jan 15 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 22 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 25 Premier Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Wrexham Home Won 5-2
Sat Feb 4 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 11 Premier Manchester City Away Won 3-0
Sun Feb 19 FAC 5 Leeds United Home Won 3-1
Wed Feb 22 Premier Norwich City Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 4 Premier Ipswich Town Home Won 9-0
Tue Mar 7 Premier Wimbledon Away Won 1-0
Sun Mar 12 FAC 6 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 15 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 0-0
Sun Mar 19 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Mar 22 Premier Arsenal Home Won 3-0
Sun Apr 2 Premier Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 9 FAC Semi Crystal Palace Villa Park Drew 2-2
Wed Apr 12 FAC Semi replay Crystal Palace Villa Park Won 2-0
Sat Apr 15 Premier Leicester City Away Won 4-0
Mon Apr 17 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Mon May 1 Premier Coventry City Away Won 3-2
Sun May 7 Premier Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Wed May 10 Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1
Sun May 14 Premier West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 20 FAC Final Everton Wembley Lost 0-1

 

Question:
During the 1991 England cricket tour of Australia David Gower and John Morris were each fined 1000 for an incident during a match against Queensland. What did they do?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk