HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   1999/2000  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1999/00

Div 1

46 7 11 5 33 26 6 4 13 24 41 54 15th Table
Sat Aug 7 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 10 LC 1 - 1 Leg Colchester United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 14 Division 1 Barnsley Away Won 3-2
Sat Aug 21 Division 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 - 2 Leg Colchester United Home Won 3-1  (5-3 aggregate)
Sat Aug 28 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-7
Sat Sep 4 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 11 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 14 LC 2 - 1 Leg Leicester City Home Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 18 Division 1 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-0
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 - 2 Leg Leicester City Away Lost 2-4  (5-7 aggregate)
Sat Sep 25 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 28 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 Division 1 Portsmouth Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 16 Division 1 Birmingham City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 20 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 26 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 30 Division 1 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 6 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sun Nov 14 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 20 Division 1 Port Vale Away Drew 2-2
Tue Nov 23 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 27 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 4 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 7 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Fri Dec 10 FAC 3 Cambridge United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 18 Division 1 Fulham Home Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 26 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 28 Division 1 Walsall Home Won 3-2
Mon Jan 3 Division 1 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 15 Division 1 Barnsley Home Lost 0-2
Fri Jan 21 Division 1 Swindon Town Away Won 4-2
Sat Jan 29 Division 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 5 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 12 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 19 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 26 Division 1 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 4 Division 1 Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 7 Division 1 Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 11 Division 1 Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 18 Division 1 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 22 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 25 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 1 Division 1 Fulham Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 8 Division 1 Stockport County Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 15 Division 1 Walsall Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 22 Division 1 Birmingham City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 25 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 29 Division 1 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sun May 7 Division 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1

 


Football League clubs have conceded a century or more of League goals 119 times, the worst being 143 conceded in just 34 Second Division matches. Only once has a club conceded a century of Premier League goals with the worst top flight goals against figure being set by Blackpool (125 in 1930/31) - and they weren't relegated!
To read all the facts and figures for the 100+ goals against clubs...


click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk