SOUTHAMPTON   2001/02  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2001/02

Prem

38 7 5 7 23 22 5 4 10 23 32 45 11th Table
Sat Aug 18 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 25 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-2
Sun Sep 9 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 11     LC 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 15 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Mon Sep 24 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 29 Premier Middlesbrough Away Won 3-1
Tue Oct 9     LC 3 Gillingham Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 13 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 20 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 24 Premier Ipswich Town Home Drew 3-3
Sat Oct 27 Premier Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 3 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17 Premier Derby County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 24 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 27     LC 4 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 2-2  (5-6 penalties)
Sun Dec 2 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 8 Premier Leicester City Away Won 4-0
Sat Dec 15 Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 22 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-6
Wed Dec 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 29 Premier Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 1 Premier Chelsea Away Won 4-2
Wed Jan 9 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-0
Sun Jan 13 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 1-3
Wed Jan 16 FAC 3 Rotherham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 19 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 30 Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 2 Premier Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 9 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 23 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 2 Premier Ipswich Town Away Won 3-1
Wed Mar 6 Premier Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 16 Premier Leicester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 23 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 30 Premier Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 1 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 6 Premier Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 13 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 20 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 27 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 11 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 3-1
                   

 

Question:

Which former Coronation Street actor bought a
Premier League club?

Click for answer

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk