HOME

BIRMINGHAM CITY   2002/03  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2002/03

Prem

38 8 5 6 25 23 5 4 10 16 26 48 13th Table
Sun Aug 18 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 24 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Wed Aug 28 Premier Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 31 Premier Leeds United Home Won 2-1
Wed Sep 11 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 2-2
Mon Sep 16 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 21 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 28 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 2     LC 2 Leyton Orient Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 5 Premier West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 19 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 26 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 2 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Tue Nov 5     LC 3 Preston North End Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 9 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-3
Sun Nov 17 Premier Fulham Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 23 Premier Sunderland Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 30 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 7 Premier Southampton Away Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 15 Premier Fulham Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 21 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 26 Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 28 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Jan 1 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Sun Jan 5     FAC 3 Fulham Away Lost 1-3
Sun Jan 12 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-4
Sat Jan 18 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 1 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 2-4
Tue Feb 4 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 8 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 1-3
Sun Feb 23 Premier Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Mon Mar 3 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-0
Sun Mar 16 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 22 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 5 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 12 Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 19 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 21 Premier Southampton Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 26 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 3-0
Sat May 3 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 11 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 2-2

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk