MIDDLESBROUGH    2002/03  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2002/03

Prem

38 10 7 2 36 21 3 3 13 12 23 49 11th Table
Sat Aug 17 Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 24 Premier Fulham Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 31 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 3 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 10 Premier Sunderland Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 14 Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 21 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 28 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-0
Tue Oct 1 LC 2 Brentford Away Won 4-1
Sat Oct 5 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sun Oct 20 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 26 Premier Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Mon Nov 4 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 6 LC 3 Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 9 Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 16 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 23 Premier Manchester City Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 30 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 7 Premier West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 14 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 21 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Thu Dec 26 Premier Manchester United Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 28 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 1 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 4 FAC 3 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 11 Premier Southampton Home Drew 2-2
Sun Jan 19 Premier Fulham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 28 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 2-5
Sat Feb 8 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 22 Premier Sunderland Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 1 Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 5 Premier Newcastle United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 15 Premier Leeds United Away Won 3-2
Sat Mar 22 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 5 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 12 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 19 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 21 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26 Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 3 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 5-1
Sun May 11 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
 

 


"That was the perfect penalty -
apart from he missed it."

Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk