HOME

WEST HAM UNITED   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Prem

38 9 3 7 30 25 7 4 8 22 30 55 9th Table
Sat Aug 13 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 20 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 27 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Mon Sep 12 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 17 Premier Fulham Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 4-2
Sat Sep 24 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 Premier Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Sun Oct 16 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 23 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 2-1
Wed Oct 26 LC 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 5 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sun Nov 20 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 27 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 1-2
Mon Dec 5 Premier Birmingham City Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 10 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Wed Dec 14 Premier Everton Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 17 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 2-4
Mon Dec 26 Premier Portsmouth Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 28 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 31 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 2 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Norwich City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 14 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Mon Jan 23 Premier Fulham Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Blackburn Rovers Home Won 4-2
Wed Feb 1 Premier Arsenal Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 4 Premier Sunderland Home Won 2-0
Mon Feb 13 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 4 Premier Everton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 11 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Wed Mar 15 FAC 5 replay Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 18 Premier Portsmouth Home Lost 2-4
Mon Mar 20 FAC 6 Manchester City Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 25 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-1
Wed Mar 29 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 2 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sun Apr 9 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 15 Premier Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 17 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sun Apr 23 FAC Semi Middlesbrough Villa Park Won 1-0
Wed Apr 26 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Mon May 1 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Sun May 7 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-1
Sat May 13 FAC Final Liverpool Cardiff Lost 3-3 (1-3 pens)

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk