HOME

ACCRINGTON STANLEY   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 42 33 3 5 15 28 48 50 20th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Chester City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-1
Fri Aug 18 League 2 Stockport County Away Drew 1-1
Mon Aug 21 LC 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Fri Sep 1 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 2-3
Wed Sep 13 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 5-0
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Boston United Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Watford Away Lost 0-0 (5-6 penalties)
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 7 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 2 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 3-4
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-4
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Abandoned*
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 3-1
Sat Jan 6 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Notts County Home Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 16 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat` Feb 3 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Lincoln City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 2-4
Tue Mar 6 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Hereford United Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Peterborough United Home Won 3-2
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-2
Sat May 5 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-3
* The Accrington v Mansfield fixture on Saturday December 30th was abandoned by the referee John Moss at half time due to a waterlogged pitch. The score was 1-1 at the time - match void.
   

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk