BOSTON UNITED  2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 9 5 9 29 32 3 5 15 22 48 36* 23rd Relegated Table
   

* 10 points deducted after going into administration - points deductions

     
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 2-3
Wed Aug 9 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Darlington Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-5
Wed Aug 23 LC 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 0-1
Fri Sep 1 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Barnet Away Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-3
Wed Sep 27 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 7 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Bury Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-4
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Chester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 4-0
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-4
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 6 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-6
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Peterborough United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-1
Fri Mar 23 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Chester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 5 League 2 Wrexham Away Lost 1-3
 

 


The most League goals scored in a season is 134 by Peterborough in 1960/61. Although rare now clubs have scored a century of League goals 138 times. For facts and figures, including a full listing

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk