HOME

BRENTFORD   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 1

46 5 8 10 24 41 3 5 15 16 38 37 24th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 5 League 1 Blackpool Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 8 League 1 Northampton Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 12 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 19 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Swindon Town Away Won 2-2 (4-3 penalties)
Sat Aug 26 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 2 League 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 9 League 1 Leyton Orient Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 12 League 1 Swansea City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 16 League 1 Bournemouth Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Luton Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 23 League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 26 League 1 Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 7 League 1 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 14 League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 21 League 1 Gillingham Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 28 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 4 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 18 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 0-4
Fri Nov 24 League 1 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 5 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-4
Sat Dec 9 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 16 League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 23 League 1 Carlisle United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 26 League 1 Millwall Home Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 30 League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Mon Jan 1 League 1 Swansea City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 6 League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 13 League 1 Leyton Orient Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 20 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 27 League 1 Carlisle United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 3 League 1 Blackpool Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 10 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 17 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-0
Mon Feb 19 League 1 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 24 League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 3 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 10 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 17 League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 25 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 31 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 7 League 1 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 9 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 14 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 21 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 28 League 1 Port Vale Home Won 4-3
Sat May 5 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-3
 

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk