HEREFORD UNITED   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 9 7 7 23 17 5 6 12 22 36 55 16th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Stockport County Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Chester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 2 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 1-4
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Bury Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Leicester City Home Lost 1-3
Sun Sep 24 League 2 Wrexham Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 27 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sun Oct 8 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Swindon Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Walsall Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 21 FAC 1 replay Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Boston United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Port Vale Home Won 4-0
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-3
Fri Dec 22 League 2 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-0
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Fri Jan 5 FAC 3 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-2
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 4-1
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 27 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Boston United Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat May 5 League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 0-0

 


For every FA Youth Cup final result

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk