HOME

LINCOLN CITY  2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 12 4 7 36 28 9 7 7 34 31 74 5th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Walsall Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 3-4
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 4-2
Fri Sep 1 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 3-1
Wed Sep 27 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-2
Fri Oct 6 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Barnet Away Won 5-0
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Rochdale Home Won 7-1
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Wrexham Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Chester City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Boston United Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 8 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 1-0
Fri Feb 16 League 2 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Fri Mar 9 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Barnet Home Won 1-0
Sun Mar 25 League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Stockport County Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Darlington Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Wrexham Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 5 League 2 Chester City Home Won 2-0
Sat May 12 PO Semi - 1 Leg Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Thu May 17 PO Semi - 2 Leg Bristol Rovers Home Lost 3-5 (4-7 aggregate)

 


"I'd been ill and hadn't trained for a week and I'd been out of the team for three weeks before that, so I wasn't sharp. I got cramp before half-time as well. But I'm not one to make excuses."

Clinton Morrison

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk