MACCLESFIELD TOWN   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 8 7 8 36 34 4 5 14 19 43 48 22nd Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-3
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Fri Sep 1 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Barnet Home Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Torquay United Home Drew 3-3
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Chester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-1
Fri Oct 6 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Bury Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Wrexham Away Drew 0-0
Mon Nov 13 FAC 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Boston United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 21 FAC 1 replay Walsall Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Stockport County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Rochdale Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Notts County Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Drew 3-3
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Swindon Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Chester City Away Won 3-0
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 1-0
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 6 FAC 3 Chelsea Away Lost 1-6
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Hereford United Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Walsall Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Peterborough United Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 13 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 23 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-5
Tue Apr 24 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 2-3
Sat May 5 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1

 

 

"At 6 foot 7 Peter Crouch isn't as tall as he looks."
Gabby Logan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk