HOME

MILTON KEYNES DONS   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 14 4 5 41 26 11 5 7 35 32 84 4th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Bury Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Boston United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 2 League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 3-2
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Barnsley Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Barnet Away Drew 3-3
Fri Oct 6 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 1-3
Wed Oct 25 LC 3 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-5
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Walsall Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 3-1
Sun Nov 12 FAC 1 Farsley Celtic Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Nov 21 FAC 1 replay Farsley Celtic Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Blackpool Home Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 4-3
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Chester City Away Won 3-0
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 8 League 2 Lincoln City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Barnet Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 0-5
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Bury Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Boston United Home Won 3-2
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Mar 13 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-1
Sun Mar 25 League 2 Walsall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Hereford United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat May 5 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-1
Mon May 14 PO Semi - 1 Leg Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Fri May 18 PO Semi - 2 Leg Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 1-2 (1-2 aggregate)

 

Did You Know.....
Forget the bowling green surface of the Theatre of Dreams one of Manchester United's previous grounds had a surface which was often little more than sand and mud. In one Second Division match in 1895 - when they were still Newton Heath - they beat Walsall 14-0 but the pitch was so bad they were ordered to replay it.
They only won the replayed match 9-0!
Clubs scoring 10 goals or more in League matches

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk