HOME

NOTTS COUNTY   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 8 6 9 29 25 8 8 7 26 28 62 13th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 8 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Crystal Palace Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 2 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 3-2
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Barnet Away Won 3-2
Wed Sep 20 LC 2 Middlesbrough Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Stockport County Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Torquay United Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 7 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 24 LC 3 Southampton Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Boston United Away Drew 3-3
Tue Nov 7 LC 4 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Darlington Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 22 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Swindon Town Away Drew 1-1
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 5-2
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 2-3
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 17 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Bury Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Boston United Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Wrexham Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Fri Apr 20 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-1
Sat May 5 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 1-1

 


"The important thing is that he shook hands with us 
over the phone."

Alan Ball

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk