HOME

PETERBOROUGH UNITED   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 2

46 10 6 7 48 36 8 5 10 22 25 65 10th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 4-1
Wed Aug 9 League 2 Boston United Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 12 League 2 Wrexham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 19 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 22 LC 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 2-2 (4-2 penalties)
Sat Aug 26 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Sun Sep 3 League 2 Bury Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 9 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 12 League 2 Walsall Away Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 16 League 2 Swindon Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Everton Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 23 League 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 3-5
Tue Sep 26 League 2 Barnet Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 League 2 Stockport County Away Won 1-0
Fri Oct 6 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 14 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 28 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 4 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 4-2
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 18 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 25 League 2 Torquay United Home Won 5-2
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Tue Dec 5 League 2 Hereford United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 9 League 2 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 16 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 23 League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 26 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 30 League 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 1 League 2 Walsall Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 6 FAC 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 13 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 1-3
Tue Jan 16 FAC 3 replay Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 20 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 27 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 30 League 2 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 3 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 10 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 17 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 20 League 2 Boston United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 24 League 2 Bury Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 3 League 2 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 10 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 4-0
Fri Mar 16 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 24 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 3-3
Sat Apr 7 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 2-3
Mon Apr 9 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 14 League 2 Torquay United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 21 League 2 Hereford United Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 28 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 5 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 3-3

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk