HOME

PORT VALE   2006/07  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2006/07

Lea 1

46 12 3 8 35 26 6 3 14 29 39 60 12th Table
Sat Aug 5 League 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 8 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 12 League 1 Cheltenham Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 19 League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 3-2
Wed Aug 23 LC 1 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 26 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 3 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 9 League 1 Blackpool Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 12 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 16 League 1 Bradford City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 19 LC 2 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 23 League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 26 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 30 League 1 Northampton Town Away Won 2-0
Sun Oct 8 League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-3
Fri Oct 13 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 21 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 24 LC 3 Norwich City Home Won 0-0 (3-2 penalties)
Sat Oct 28 League 1 Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 4 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 8 LC 4 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 11 FAC 1 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 18 League 1 Swansea City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 25 League 1 Carlisle United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 2 FAC 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Dec 5 League 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 9 League 1 Bournemouth Away Won 4-0
Sat Dec 16 League 1 Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 23 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-1
Tue Dec 26 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 30 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 1 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 6 League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 13 League 1 Blackpool Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 27 League 1 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 3 League 1 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 6 League 1 Northampton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 17 League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 20 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 24 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 3 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 4-2
Tue Mar 6 League 1 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 10 League 1 Rotherham United Away Won 5-1
Sat Mar 17 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 24 League 1 Millwall Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 31 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 7 League 1 Carlisle United Home Lost 0-2
Mon Apr 9 League 1 Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 14 League 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 21 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 28 League 1 Brentford Away Lost 3-4
Sat May 5 League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 2-1
 

 

Question:

What made the Tyrell Project 34 cars - which competed in Formula One Grand Prix in 1976 and 1977 - unique? 
 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk